DEFIBRILLATOR! CHARGE TO 200 JOULES – CLEAR!

*BAMPH*

Okay, needing to kick this thing off again. I apologize for being so absent and template-ish lately.

Hopefully, I’ll be continuing Music Monday and Follow Friday – but of course taking up unfinished drafts, finishing them and publishing them.

“But why now?” I hear you ask (very quietly – but anyway).
Because I like writing.
Because I wanted to have a blog to write on.
Because I now have a blog to write my beloved shit on.
Because I wanted to blog when I become a proffessional.
Because I’ve applied to become a blogger at the Roskilde Festival.
Because all of this requires regular blogging.
And because I might just start getting into the groove now rather than later.

So to stop bullshitting and get on with the show, I’ll leave this post at this and dive into my pile of drafts.

Leave a Reply

